Wicked Reggae Mix Vol 1

Supremacy Sounds & Vybz inc at their best. This one a must have for your Supremacy sounds Dj collection .

For More Mixtapes Log on to www.supremacysounds.com

Follow Simple Simon !!!
Twitter @djsimplesimon
instagram @deejaysimplesimon

Track list
01 Etana and alborosie-blessings
02 Jazzwad – Your Place Or Mine
03 Sadiki-African Queen
04 Gramps morgan-one in a billion
05 Etana-happy heart
06 Gramps morgan-wash the tears
07 Duane stephenson ft ras shilon-soon as we rise
08 Collie buddz-blind to you
09 Richie Spice-Youths Are So Cold
10 Million stylez-everyday
11 Dr. ring ding-the needle
12 lukie d-increase the peace
13 Richie spice-earth a run red
14 Richie spice-Marijuana
15 marlon asher-Ganja Planter
16 Melanie hall aka syren-somebody come get me
17 john legend ft buju banton-cant be my lover
18 Cecile-im waiting
19 Ginja-Black Sugar
20 Busy signal-one more night
21 Richie spice-Grooving my gal
22 Jah_cure-call on me
23 Gyptian-butterfly
24 Busy signal-sweet love (night shift)
25 Busy signal-comfort zone
26 Romain virgo-taking you home
27 Marcia griffiths-a beer and a girl
28 Beres hammond-i feel good
29 Daria-Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
30 Tarrus riley – wildfire
31 Sean Paul – All Night Long
32 lutan fyah – come over
33 Sean paul-hold my hand
34 Chris martin-paper loving
35 Turbulence-ganga head